Yzerman Headed to Hall of Fame

The 2009 induction class for the Hockey Hall of Fame was announced yesterday. Steve Yzerman will be inducted this year. Also in the group were former Red Wings Luc Robitaille, and Brett Hull, as well as and Brian Leetch. Lou Lamoriello will also be added as a builder. The indcution ceremoney will be held on November 9th.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply